By default, Microsoft Edge shows a prompt "Do You Want To Close All Tabs?" when you close the browser with multiple tabs open. There is an option to "Always close all tabs". Once you enable it, the prompt won't appear any more. You won't see any confirmation and can accidentally close a number of important tabs you are currently working with. Here is how to re-enable the prompt.